Blogging x 2 While Abroad

Alrighty. It’s official.

I cannot sustain 2 blogs at the same time while doing research remotely, going to class,  creating 3 portfolios, applying for jobs, and travelling sans laptop every weekend.

Turns out I am not a computer like my first boss thought I was. Oh well.

If you would like to keep up with my adventures please check out the blog I am focusing on right now for Cornell Abroad (http://blogs.cornell.edu/cuarl532/) and of course check out my Instagram for the most update info on my adventures (@rebecca.lester).

Hopefully I will have some more content to post here soon but I will be prioritizing my Cornell blog for the time being.

Time to catch some Zs before I head to Barcelona tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

